17
Jun
07

Happy B-day to me!

7497lj-w.jpg

7511lj-w.jpg

That’s right, folks!  Monday will be the 18th & I’ll hit a whopping 23 years old!  I know, I’m so young, etc, etc.  🙂  But time is definately flying by a heck of a lot faster than it used to!

So, what we have here is my birthday present from Adam.  One confession we can always make is that we’re BOTH so very bad at gift giving!  So, as soon as he bought it on Friday, only about an hour after it was wrapped by the jewelers, I was opening it up!  He said he was hoping for a really good reaction, but had no clue he’d get the one he did… which was me with a dropped jaw, slowing backing up against the cabinet!  To say the least, I loved it! 

It’s a perfect gift for someone who has to dress up often.  (The morning of our wedding, there was a full set of Mikimoto pearls delivered to the house, which I also wear now to every wedding.)  So, I’d like to say, “Thanks, babe!”  Ya did great once again!  🙂

7 Responses to “Happy B-day to me!”


  1. 1 Caroline Dronet
    June 18, 2007 at 1:06 pm

    Awww Lindsey, That is so awesome!!! Don’t you love getting pearls!! and now this totally BULOVA watch!!
    Happy Birthday!~!

  2. 2 Santana Conner
    June 18, 2007 at 2:11 pm

    WOW!!! Lindsey what a wonderful gift. Hope you having a wonderful birthday. Happy Birthday!!!!

  3. 3 Morgan Abshire
    June 18, 2007 at 2:41 pm

    HAPPY BDAY!

  4. June 19, 2007 at 7:02 am

    Happy birthday !!! Thanks for being a wonderful friend:)
    luv ya` Christina

  5. June 19, 2007 at 2:44 pm

    I saw Adam at the jewery store. I might have known before you that you were getting this. Beautiful watch. Keep you in time for weddings!!

  6. 6 Ashley Bridges
    June 20, 2007 at 7:16 pm

    Lindsey Lou,

    WOW…I remember when you told me about, “that BellSouth Guy”…now look what you get…DIAMONDS!! He must really know “What Women Want”!

    Happy Birthday!

    Ashley

    P.S. I am parying for your Dad

  7. 7 Kim Ardoin
    June 21, 2007 at 11:50 pm

    Oh yes, when Lindsey got the “Bell South Guy” she really hit the jackpot! He is a wonderful husband to her and the best son-in-law we could ask for.
    Love, Mom


Leave a Reply

Blog Stats

  • 175,298 visits

a

June 2007
S M T W T F S
« May   Jul »
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930

