24
Oct
07

Hydee & Ryan

While working on getting these babies up, I’m finding many many favorites!  These are only from the first half of the prep shots & I’m filling up a blogpost!  Argg!  🙂

Hydee & Ryan’s wedding was full of details & special moments.  The customs & traditions of a Jewish wedding are just amazing.  I don’t think I’ve ever devoted more time & energy towards learning so much about a wedding than this one.  I think this was mainly because I became so intrigued with the bits & peices Hydee had told me throughout the past year in preparation!

Little update (until more previews come up here on the blog!):

Hydee & Ryan’s wedding gallery will be up on Sunday!  Until then, check back here for more previews to come!  If you need the password, contact the B&G.  :O)

Hydee & Ryan’s gallery update:  The entire gallery launched late Sunday night & all are up!  Kagan/Desadier family & friends:  Thank you ALL for such sweet comments & emails!  Your kind words have just made my week!  🙂  Email with any questions!  (Email located after login with gallery.)

 1080hr-w.jpg

1090hr-w.jpg 

1186hr-w.jpg

1205hr-w.jpg

1010hr-w.jpg

1107hr-w.jpg

1138hr-w.jpg

Mother of the Groom preparing the glass for the couple.

1349hr-web.jpg

Can you tell I had fun with the rings?!

1042hr-w.jpg

Avid longhorns fan… the groom’s cufflinks.

1342hr-web.jpg

1327hr-w.jpg

Hydee & Ryan chose to see each other before the wedding, which has always been one of the most tearful, special, & intimate moments I’ve witnessed.

127hr-w.jpg

1288hr-w.jpg

I LOVE this picture because the wine table was handmade by Hydee’s father just for their wedding.  With this image of Ryan’s father pouring the couples’ glasses of wine in preparation for the ceremony, it’s clear how close & beautifully supportive & loving both parents were.

1362hr-w.jpg

8 Responses to “Hydee & Ryan”


  1. 1 M. L. Desadier
    October 24, 2007 at 2:33 pm

    Beautiful!! I can’t wait to see more!!!

  2. 2 Tevya
    October 24, 2007 at 6:38 pm

    These are stunning! Absolutely beautiful. I can’t wait to see the rest. Thank you for the preview!

  3. 3 Ron
    October 24, 2007 at 11:40 pm

    Lindsey,

    I love how you captured the small details of the day and admire what you did with the rings in the natural light. Your field of focus is perfect and lighting excellent. I always like B&W wedding photographs, and yours appear spot on. GREAT WORK. I can hardly wait to see the entire album.

    It was a pleasure to have you a part of Hydee’s and Ryan’s wedding.

    Ron

  4. 4 kayla
    October 26, 2007 at 11:29 pm

    lindsey you did an amazing job! the pics are beautiful can’t wait to see more

  5. June 11, 2013 at 8:53 am

    Hi there colleagues, nice post and fastidious arguments commented here,
    I am actually enjoying by these.

  6. October 3, 2014 at 9:19 pm

    Thanks for your marvelous posting! I seriously enjoyed reading it, you may be a great author.
    I will be sure to bookmark your blog and will come back in the future.
    I want to encourage you to continue your great job, have a
    nice day!


Leave a Reply

Blog Stats

  • 175,240 visits

a

October 2007
S M T W T F S
« Sep   Nov »
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031  

